Search Committee

The Presidential Search Committee is comprised of 17 representatives from across the School.

Dave Richardson, Chair of the Board of Trustees
Jon Berquist, Trustee and President of Disciples Seminary Foundation
Marian Brown, Trustee
Minerva Carcaño, Trustee and Bishop of the California-Pacific Conference
Christopher Carter, Student Representative
Monica Coleman, Faculty Representative
Larry DeJarnett, Trustee
Patricia Farris, Trustee
Jon Hooten, Staff Representative
Robert Tsugio Hoshibata, Trustee and Bishop of the Desert Southwest Conference
Jack Jackson, Faculty Representative
Spencer Kim, Trustee
David Lincoln, Trustee
Dennis MacDonald, Faculty Representative
Kyung Hwa Song, Student Representative
Tom Trotter, Trustee
Nicole Turner, Staff Representative
Elaine Walker, Diversity Officer