Library Staff


Esteban Aguilar

Digital Services Librarian
(909) 447-2518
eaguilar@cst.edu

Debbie Ahlberg

Library Administrative Assistant
(909) 447-2516
dahlberg@cst.edu

Drew Baker

Acquisitions Librarian
(909) 447-2513
dbaker@cst.edu

Mark Bilby

Reference Librarian
(909) 447-2511
reference@cst.edu

Koala Jones

Library Assistant II
(909) 447-2514
kjones@cst.edu

Tom Phillips

Dean of Library and Information Resources
(909) 447-2512
tphillips@cst.edu

Elaine Walker

Circulation Librarian
(909) 447-2510
ewalker@cst.edu