Resident Assistants


North Housing First Floor

Chiho Park

Apt: D326
Email: Chiho.Park@cst.edu
Phone: (909) 771-7943


North Housing Second Floor

Aidan Dongwoo Lee

Apt: A201
Email: Dongwoo.Lee@cst.edu
Phone Number: (626) 660-8796


North Housing Third Floor

Sam (Zau Sam)

Apt: A304
Email: Zau.Sam@cst.edu
Phone Number: (909) 568-8503


East Housing

Raymond Elias

Apt: D225
Email: Raymond.Elias@cst.edu
Phone: (707) 372-6999


West Housing

KyungHwa Song

Apt: W161
Email: KyungHwa.Song@cst.edu
Phone: (909) 217-5632


Housing Service Coordinator

Christopher Carter

Apt: D121
Email: Christopher.Carter@cst.edu
Phone: (909) 957-7969


Security and Lock Up

Philip Butler

Apt: A104
Email: Philip.Reed-Butler@cst.edu
Phone: 951-444-1339