Resident Assistants


North Housing First Floor

Seth Schoen

Apt: D125
Email: Seth.Schoen@cst.edu
Phone: (402) 770-1748


North Housing Second Floor

Matthew and Stephanie Varnon-Hughes

Apt: B209
Email: Mvarnon@yahoo.com or Stephanie.Varnon-Hughes@cst.edu
Phone Number: (909) 450-6388 or (909) 568-3480


North Housing Third Floor

Sam (Zau Sam)

Apt: A103
Email: Zau.Sam@cst.edu
Phone Number: (909) 568-8503


East Housing

Min-Woo Shin and Nanju Min

Apt: W261
Email: Min-woo.Shin@cst.edu
Phone: (909) 438-6153 or (909) 942-0049


West Housing

Insuk Kim and Sung-Jin Yang

Apt: W163
Email: Insuk.Kim80@gmail.com or Sungjin.Yang@cst.edu
Phone: (949) 943-4518 or (949) 943-4507


Housing Service Coordinator

Christopher Carter

Apt: D121
Email: Christopher.Carter@cst.edu
Phone: (909) 957-7969


Security and Lock Up

Jae-Yun Park

Apt: D321
Email: Jaeyun0731@hotmail.com
Phone: 909-267-4862 (Cell) / 909-625-1418 (Home)